Department Staff

To view the core job duties of staff members, login to your account.

Business Office

Photo of Regis Boykin

Regis Boykin

Research Coordinator
rboykin@cs.umd.edu
4169 | (301) 405-2732
Photo of Adelaide Findlay

Adelaide Findlay

Program Management Specialist
adelaide@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4179 | (301) 405-2662
Photo of Jodie Gray

Jodie Gray

Payroll Coordinator
jodie@cs.umd.edu
4183 | (301) 405-2733
Photo of Danae Johnson

Danae Johnson

Facilities Administrative Coordinator
danaejo@umd.edu
1105 AVW | (301) 405-8821
Photo of Sharron McElroy

Sharron McElroy

Director of Finance and Business
smcelroy@cs.umd.edu
4171 | (301) 405-8699
Photo of Stephanie Peters

Stephanie Peters

Director of Finance, Operations and Personnel
speters@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4173 | (301) 405-2771
Photo of Lynne Reilly

Lynne Reilly

Program Management Specialist
lreilly@umd.edu
4169 | (301) 405-6778

External Relations

Photo of Brandi Adams

Brandi Adams

Associate Director of Communications
bkadams@cs.umd.edu
4129 | (301) 405-2760
Photo of Miriam Friedman

Miriam Friedman

Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator
mfried@cs.umd.edu
4135 AVW | (301) 405-0688
Photo of Maria Johnson

Maria Johnson

Director of Corporate Partnership Development
mjohn@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4145 | (301) 405-7990
Photo of Stacey Sickels Locke

Stacey Sickels Locke

Senior Director of Development
slocke@umd.edu
AVW 4147 | (301) 405-7889

Graduate Office

Photo of Tom Hurst

Tom Hurst

Assistant Director of Graduate Education
thurst@umd.edu
3175 AVW | (301) 405-0771

IT Services

Photo of Todd Holden

Todd Holden

Senior Web Services Developer
holden@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4137 | (301) 405-6338
Photo of Sergey Ivanov

Sergey Ivanov

IT Systems Analyst
seriv@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4117 | (301) 405-2749
Photo of Steven Ryan

Steven Ryan

IT Systems Analyst
stryan@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4119 | (301) 405-2705
Photo of Richard Smith

Richard Smith

IT Systems Analyst
rismith@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4115 | (301) 405-2668
Photo of Jeanine Worden

Jeanine Worden

Lab Director
jworden@cs.umd.edu
AVW 4131 | (301) 405-5062

MCWIC

Photo of Kate Atchison

Kate Atchison

Assistant Director for the Maryland Center for Women in Computing (MCWIC)
katea@cs.umd.edu
3145 | (301) 405-7615

Undergraduate Office

Photo of Victoria Fitzgerald

Victoria Fitzgerald

Academic Advisor
vfitz@umd.edu
1119A | (301) 405-2672
Photo of Jennifer Horton

Jennifer Horton

Academic Advisor
jhorton@cs.umd.edu
1113 | (301) 405-2894
Photo of Kenneth Kokason

Kenneth Kokason

Academic Advisor
kokason@cs.umd.edu
1109 AV Williams | (301) 405-2672
Photo of Alyssa Neuner

Alyssa Neuner

Academic Advisor
aneuner@cs.umd.edu
1111 AVW | (301) 405-2672
Photo of Apitchaya Pimpawathin

Apitchaya Pimpawathin

Assistant Director Undergraduate Studies
apimpawa@umd.edu
1151 | (301) 405-2681
Photo of Joyce Rasing

Joyce Rasing

Academic Advisor
jrasing@umd.edu
1113 A.V. Williams | (301) 405-2719
Photo of Freddie Salley

Freddie Salley

Academic Advisor
fsalley@cs.umd.edu
1123 | (301) 405-2692
Photo of Lauren Segler

Lauren Segler

Academic Advisor
lsegler@cs.umd.edu
1119 A.V. Williams | (301) 405-2672
Photo of David Turner

David Turner

Academic Advisor
dturner8@umd.edu
AVW 1151B | 301-405-2672
Photo of Amy Vaillancourt

Amy Vaillancourt

Academic Advisor
availlan@cs.umd.edu
AVW 1151A | (301) 405-2672