Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Mohsen Zakeri Zakeri Mohsen PhD Candidate mzakeri [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Konstantinos Zampogiannis Zampogiannis Konstantinos PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kzampog [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Marvin Zelkowitz Zelkowitz Marvin Professor Emeritus IRB 2160 (301) 405-2690 mvz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Zehua Zeng Zeng Zehua PhD Candidate IRB 2108 240-472-6811 zzeng [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Zhang Zhang Zhi PhD Candidate zhizhang [at] umd.edu (email)
Mozhi Zhang Zhang Mozhi PhD Candidate IRB 4108 mozhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Zhongshun Zhang Zhang Zhongshun PhD Candidate IRB 3120 zszhang [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Zhenpeng Zhao Zhao Zhenpeng PhD Candidate IRB 2108 zhaoz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Chen Zhao Zhao Chen PhD Candidate IRB 4104 chenz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Haoran Zhou Zhou Haoran Master's Candidate hzhou127 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hao Zhou Zhou Hao PhD Candidate IRB 4112 hzhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Stephanie Zhou Zhou Stephanie PhD Candidate IRB 2108 stezhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Chen Zhu Zhu Chen PhD Candidate IRB 5120 chenzhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shaopeng Zhu Zhu Shaopeng PhD Candidate szhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kazi Tasnim Zinat Zinat Kazi Tasnim PhD Candidate kzintas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Matthias Zwicker Zwicker Matthias Professor
Reginald Allan Hahne Endowed E-nnovate Professorship
IRB 5244 (301) 405-0319 zwicker [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage