Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD Candidate IRB 2108 parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pedram Sadeghian Sadeghian Pedram Lecturer IRB 2214 (301) 405-2740 pedram [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Debjani Saha Saha Debjani PhD Candidate IRB 5108 dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
S. Cenk Sahinalp Sahinalp S. Cenk Adjunct Professor cenk.sahinalp [at] nih.gov (email)
Nirat Saini Saini Nirat PhD Candidate IRB 2120 nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hamed Saleh Mohammadabad Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD Candidate IRB 5104 hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hanan Samet Samet Hanan Professor
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 4252 (301) 405-1755 hjs [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Abhilasha Sancheti Sancheti Abhilasha PhD Candidate sancheti [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pedro Sandoval Segura Sandoval Segura Pedro PhD Candidate IRB 2108 psando [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi Master's Candidate IRB 4104 rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nitin Sanket Sanket Nitin PhD Candidate IRB 4112 +1-215-588-7654 nitin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Hirak Sarkar Sarkar Hirak PhD Candidate hsarkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Candidate IRB 4104 mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vibha  Sazawal Sazawal Vibha Lecturer
Visiting Research Scientist
IRB 1252 vibha [at] umd.edu (email)
Eddie Schoute Schoute Eddie PhD Candidate 3014 Atlantic Building eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD Candidate IRB 4120 schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Steven Schwarcz Schwarcz Steven PhD Candidate IRB 4116 schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD Candidate IRB 2112 segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lauren Segler Segler Lauren Academic Advisor IRB 1152 (301) 405-2672 lsegler [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Sekora Sekora David PhD Candidate IRB 3108 djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Benjamin Sela Sela Benjamin PhD Candidate benjsela [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ali Shafahi Shafahi Ali PhD Candidate IRB 3108 ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nidhi Shah Shah Nidhi PhD Candidate IRB 3112 nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Anshul Shah Shah Anshul PhD Candidate IRB 3116 anshulb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Saadiq Shaik Shaik Saadiq Master's Candidate sshaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Fei Shan Shan Fei Master's Candidate fshan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
A. Udaya Shankar Shankar A. Udaya Professor IRB 5150 (301) 405-2688 shankar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD Candidate IRB 4108 amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yu Shen Shen Yu Master's Candidate IRB 5116 yushen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Elaine  Shi Shi Elaine Adjunct Associate Professor Cornell University runting [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sungbok Shin Shin Sungbok PhD Candidate sbshin90 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Han-Chin Shing Shing Han-Chin PhD Candidate IRB 4104 shing [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yow-Ting Shiue Shiue Yow-Ting PhD Candidate ytshiue [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ben Shneiderman Shneiderman Ben Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 2162 (301) 405-2680 ben [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joanna Shoemaker Shoemaker Joanna PhD Candidate IRB 4108 shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Snehesh Shrestha Shrestha Snehesh PhD Candidate IRB 4112 snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Abhinav Shrivastava Shrivastava Abhinav Assistant Professor IRB 4238 (301) 405-7952 abhinav [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Gaurav Shrivastava Shrivastava Gaurav Master's Candidate IRB 3116 gauravsh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Manli Shu Shu Manli PhD Candidate manlish [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Stacey Sickels Locke Sickels Locke Stacey Senior Director of Development IRB 2124 (301) 405-7889 slocke [at] umd.edu (email)
Chahat Deep Singh Singh Chahat Deep PhD Candidate IRB 4112 chahat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Noor Pratap Singh Singh Noor Pratap PhD Candidate npsingh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Swati Singhal Singhal Swati PhD Candidate IRB 5108 swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sahil Singla Singla Sahil PhD Candidate IRB 4120 ssingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vasu Singla Singla Vasu Master's Candidate vsingla [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aleksandrs Slivkins Slivkins Aleksandrs Adjunct Associate Professor slivkins [at] microsoft.com (email)
Richard Smith Smith Richard IT Systems Analyst IRB 2154 (301) 405-2668 rismith [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alison Smith-Renner Smith-Renner Alison PhD Candidate IRB 2112 alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Gowthami Somepalli Somepalli Gowthami Master's Candidate gowthami [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Chujun Song Song Chujun PhD Candidate cjsong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Davit Soselia Soselia Davit Master's Candidate dsoselia [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Neil Spring Spring Neil Professor
Associate Chair of Facilities
IRB 5138 (301) 405-2909 nspring [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD Candidate IRB 5112 virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD Candidate IRB 5112 sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Aravind Srinivasan Srinivasan Aravind Professor IRB 4164 (301) 405-2695 srin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ankur Srivastava Srivastava Ankur Affiliate Professor ankurs [at] umd.edu (email)
Brook Stacy Stacy Brook PhD Candidate IRB 3112 bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
~ STAFFWORLD STAFFWORLD ~ Computing Staff IRB 2109 (301) 405-2720 helpdesk [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
James Stevens Stevens James PhD Candidate IRB 2112 email
Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD Candidate 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
G.W. (Pete) Stewart Stewart G.W. (Pete) Professor Emeritus
Distinguished University Professor
IRB 2162 (301) 405-2681 stewart [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yuan Su Su Yuan PhD Candidate yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD Candidate IRB 5112 osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pattara Sukprasert Sukprasert Pattara PhD Candidate IRB 1120 pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yanchao Sun Sun Yanchao PhD Candidate IRB 3108 ycs [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's Candidate IRB 3104 xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shreya Suresh Suresh Shreya Master's Candidate Hyattsville, MD 240-330-3881 ssuresh2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Saksham Suri Suri Saksham PhD Candidate sakshams [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Varun Suryan Suryan Varun PhD Candidate suryan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alan Sussman Sussman Alan Professor IRB 5142 (301) 405-3360 als [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD Candidate IRB 4112 psutor [at] umd.edu (email)