Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Sriram Karthik Badam Badam   Sriram Karthik PhD Student sbadam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Aadesh Bagmar Bagmar   Aadesh Master's Student IRB 5104 2408406343 aadesh [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Hannah Bako Bako   Hannah PhD Student IRB 2112 hbako [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nitin Balachandran Balachandran   Nitin PhD Student IRB 2120 nbalacha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yogesh Balaji Balaji   Yogesh PhD Student IRB 4116 yogesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Calvin Bao Bao   Calvin Master's Student 4083246803 csbao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Samuel Barham Barham   Samuel PhD Student IRB 4120 3019196502 sbarham [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Joseph Barrow Barrow   Joseph PhD Student IRB 4104 jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Abhishek Bassan Bassan   Abhishek Master's Student abhibass [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Roozbeh Bassirian Jahromi Bassirian Jahromi   Roozbeh PhD Student IRB 5108 roozbehb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Samyadeep Basu Basu   Samyadeep Master's Student IRB 3112 sbasu12 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Soheil Behnezhad Behnezhad   Soheil PhD Student IRB 5104 soheil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Amulya Sai Bellam Bellam   Amulya Sai Master's Student asbellam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Srilakshmi Bharadwaj Bharadwaj   Srilakshmi Master's Student smbharad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Anvintha Bhat Bhat   Anvintha Master's Student IRB 2104 anvitha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya   Uttaran PhD Student IRB 5116 uttaranb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shruti Bidwalkar Bidwalkar   Shruti Master's Student IRB 2104 shrutinb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Deepti Bisht Bisht   Deepti Master's Student IRB 5120 dbisht [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sigurthor Bjorgvinsson Bjorgvinsson   Sigurthor Master's Student IRB 5120 sigurtho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Benjamin Black Black   Benjamin Master's Student IRB 2104 bblack1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Erica Blum Blum   Erica PhD Student IRB 5112 erblum [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kevin Bock Bock   Kevin Master's Student IRB 2116 kbock [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kiante Brantley Brantley   Kiante PhD Student IRB 4108 kdbrant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alexander Brassel Brassel   Alexander Master's Student IRB 2104 abrassel [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jacob Bremerman Bremerman   Jacob Master's Student jbrem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Eleftheria Briakou Briakou   Eleftheria PhD Student IRB 4108 ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Brian Brubach Brubach   Brian PhD Student IRB 3112 bbrubach [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage