Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Hanuma Teja Maddali Maddali Hanuma Teja PhD Candidate hmaddali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mehnaz Tabassum Mahin Mahin Mehnaz Tabassum PhD Candidate mmahin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shishira R Maiya Maiya Shishira R Master's Candidate 2408406105 shishira [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anwar Mamat Mamat Anwar Senior Lecturer IRB 1212 (301) 405-2696 anwar [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Dinesh Manocha Manocha Dinesh Professor
Paul Chrisman Iribe Professor of Computer Science and Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering
IRB 5164 (301) 405-2741 dm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Richard Marciano Marciano Richard Affiliate Professor HBK 4120J, South Wing (301) 314-0281 marciano [at] umd.edu (email)
Michael Marsh Marsh Michael Lecturer IRB 2218 (301) 405-7445
2402702276
mmarsh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Keith Marzullo Marzullo Keith Affiliate Professor
Dean, iSchool
4105 Hornbake Library (301) 405-2033 marzullo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Richa Mathur Mathur Richa Executive Coordinator IRB 2132 3014051034 rmathur4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Puneet Mathur Mathur Puneet Master's Candidate puneetm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jamie Matthews Matthews Jamie Master's Candidate jamiem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Christopher Maxey Maxey Christopher PhD Candidate IRB 3108 cmaxey [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Maynord Maynord Michael PhD Candidate IRB 4112 maynord [at] umd.edu (email)
Michelle Mazurek Mazurek Michelle Assistant Professor IRB 5236 (301) 405-6463 mmazurek [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Marguerite McDaniel McDaniel Marguerite Master's Candidate mcdaniel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sharron McElroy McElroy Sharron Director of Operations and Finance IRB 2138 (301) 405-8699 smcelroy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Corbin Mcneill Mcneill Corbin PhD Candidate IRB 5112 mcneill [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Atif Memon Memon Atif Professor IRB 5206 (301) 405-3071 atif [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alex Memory Memory Alex PhD Candidate IRB 2116 amemory [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Alexander Mendelsohn Mendelsohn Alexander PhD Candidate amendel2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hsien-Yu Meng Meng Hsien-Yu PhD Candidate mengxy19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Xiaoxu Meng Meng Xiaoxu PhD Candidate IRB 3104 xmeng525 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Taha Merghani Merghani Taha PhD Candidate tmerghan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Moustafa Meshry Meshry Moustafa PhD Candidate IRB 4116 mmeshry [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Carl Miller Miller Carl Adjunct Assistant Professor 3102 Atlantic Bldg. (301) 405-7367 camiller [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Raymond Miller Miller Raymond Professor Emeritus miller [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jack Minker Minker Jack Professor Emeritus IRB 2162 (301) 405-2676 minker [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shlok Mishra Mishra Shlok PhD Candidate IRB 4112 shlokm [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anton Mitrokhin Mitrokhin Anton PhD Candidate IRB 4112 amitrokh [at] umd.edu (email)
Trisha Mittal Mittal Trisha Master's Candidate IRB 5116 trisha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Anjali Mittu Mittu Anjali Master's Candidate amittu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Geoffrey Moores Moores Geoffrey Master's Candidate gmoores [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
David Mount Mount David Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education
IRB 4162 (301) 405-2704 mount [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Cameron Moy Moy Cameron Master's Candidate camoy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Harihara Subrahmaniam Muralidharan Muralidharan Harihara Subrahmaniam PhD Candidate IRB 3112 hsmurali [at] cs.umd.edu (email)