Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Brad Lackey Lackey Brad Adjunct Professor CSS 3100G 301-314-1819 bclackey [at] umd.edu (email)
Leonidas Lampropoulos Lampropoulos Leonidas Research Associate
Basili Fellow
Iribe 5248 leonidas [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shiyi Lan Lan Shiyi PhD Candidate IRB 3108 sylan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Morgan Lanahan Lanahan Morgan Coordinator IRB 1204 mlanahan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Lang Lang Zhi Master's Candidate zlang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Amanda Lazar Lazar Amanda Affiliate Assistant Professor 2117D Hornbake Library, South Wing
4130 Campus Dr.
301-450-2033 lazar [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Kyungjun Lee Lee Kyungjun PhD Candidate kjlee [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Allen Leis Leis Allen Master's Candidate allenl [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Max Leiserson Leiserson Max Assistant Professor IRB 3244 (301) 405-7395 mdml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Dave Levin Levin Dave Assistant Professor
CS Honors Chair
IRB 5222 (301) 405-8515 dml [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Levine Levine Alexander Master's Candidate IRB 4120 alevine0 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mara Levy Levy Mara PhD Candidate mlevy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hengduo Li Li Hengduo PhD Candidate IRB 3116 hdli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ruoxi Li Li Ruoxi Master's Candidate IRB 3108 rli12314 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jie Li Li Jie PhD Candidate jli2718 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for David Li Li David PhD Candidate dli7319 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shuo Li Li Shuo PhD Candidate IRB 3104 lishuo15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tongyang Li Li Tongyang PhD Candidate tongyang [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jingling Li Li Jingling PhD Candidate IRB 3108 jingling [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Junbang Liang Liang Junbang PhD Candidate IRB 5116 liangjb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Gang Liao Liao Gang PhD Candidate IRB 5108 gangliao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Marc Lichtman Lichtman Marc Adjunct Assistant Professor sdr [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Daniel Lichy Lichy Daniel PhD Candidate IRB 4112 dlichy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Geng Lin Lin Geng PhD Candidate IRB 2108 geng [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Jiayong Lin Lin Jiayong Master's Candidate jiayong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Runxing Lin Lin Runxing Master's Candidate rl604 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ming Lin Lin Ming Professor
Elizabeth Stevinson Iribe Chair of Computer Science
IRB 5202
IRB 2134
(301) 405-2662 lin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mikael Lindvall Lindvall Mikael Adjunct Professor Fraunhofer USA, Center for Experimental Software Engineering (CESE)
5700 Rivertech Court, Suite 210
Riverdale, MD 20737
301-314-6052 mikli [at] fc-md.umd.edu (email) homepage
James Litton Litton James PhD Candidate College Park, MD
Saarbr├╝cken, Germany
litton [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhichao Liu Liu Zhichao Master's Candidate zcliu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yuelin Liu Liu Yuelin PhD Candidate IRB 3112, #0 yuelin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yi-Kai Liu Liu Yi-Kai Adjunct Associate Professor 3100J Atlantic Building (301) 314-1850 yikailiu [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zejun Liu Liu Zejun Master's Candidate zliu1238 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Xiaoyu Liu Liu Xiaoyu Master's Candidate xliu1231 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yi Liu Liu Yi Master's Candidate yliu1010 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yuheng Lu Lu Yuheng PhD Candidate IRB 3116 ylu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tu Luan Luan Tu PhD Candidate IRB 2116 tluan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Juan Luque Luque Juan PhD Candidate jluque [at] cs.umd.edu (email)