Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Tasnim Kabir Kabir Tasnim PhD Candidate tkabir1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hernisa Kacorri Kacorri Hernisa Affiliate Assistant Professor 2118A Hornbake Builidng, South Wing (301) 405-2032 hernisa [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Mitchell Kager Kager Mitchell Master's Candidate mkager [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Neha Kalibhat Kalibhat Neha PhD Candidate nehamk [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Laveen Kanal Kanal Laveen Professor Emeritus IRB 2162 (301) 405-2674 kanal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jayaram Kancherla Kancherla Jayaram PhD Candidate IRB 3224 jkanche [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shoken Kaneko Kaneko Shoken PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kaneko60 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Seokbin Kang Kang Seokbin PhD Candidate IRB 5104 sbkang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Kanu Kanu John PhD Candidate IRB 1120 jdkanu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Emily Kaplitz Kaplitz Emily PhD Candidate ekaplitz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Kastner Kastner John Master's Candidate IRB 4112 kastner [at] umd.edu (email)
Moshe Katz Katz Moshe PhD Candidate IRB 2120 (301) 867-3732 mmkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yehuda Katz Katz Yehuda PhD Candidate IRB 2120 (301) 867-3795
(301) 405-2721
yakatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jonathan Katz Katz Jonathan Professor
Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
IRB 5226 (301) 405-1226 jkatz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Rotem Katzir Katzir Rotem PhD Candidate katzir [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Koyu Kawasaki Kawasaki Koyu Master's Candidate kawasaki [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yigitcan Kaya Kaya Yigitcan PhD Candidate IRB 5112 yigitcan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Seyed Hamid Reza Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Kazemi Tabaie Zavare Seyed Hamid Reza PhD Candidate IRB 2116 skazemit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Milod Kazerounian Kazerounian Milod PhD Candidate IRB 2108 milod [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pete Keleher Keleher Pete Associate Professor IRB 5146 (301) 405-0345 keleher [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rana Khalil Khalil Rana PhD Candidate IRB 5108 rmkhalil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jamshed Khan Khan Jamshed PhD Candidate IRB 3112 jamshed [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Samir Khuller Khuller Samir Professor Emeritus
Distinguished Scholar Teacher
IRB 5128 (301) 405-6765 samir [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Doowon Kim Kim Doowon PhD Candidate IRB 5112 doowon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Callie Kim Kim Callie Master's Candidate ckim1123 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Colin King King Colin Master's Candidate colink [at] umd.edu (email)
Marina Knittel Knittel Marina PhD Candidate IRB 5104 mknittel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ugur Koc Koc Ugur PhD Candidate IRB 2108 ukoc [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kezhi Kong Kong Kezhi PhD Candidate kong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mackenzie Kong-Sivert Kong-Sivert Mackenzie Master's Candidate mkongsiv [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Gregory Kramida Kramida Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 2108 gkramida [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Janus Kristjansson Kristjansson Janus Master's Candidate janusth [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ryen Krusinga Krusinga Ryen PhD Candidate IRB 4112 krusinga [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Clyde Kruskal Kruskal Clyde Associate Professor IRB 2240 (301) 405-2683 kruskal [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Onur Kulaksizoglu Kulaksizoglu Onur PhD Candidate kulaksor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Abhishek Kumar Kumar Abhishek Master's Candidate akumar09 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Pulkit Kumar Kumar Pulkit Master's Candidate pulkit [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aounon Kumar Kumar Aounon PhD Candidate IRB 2116 aounon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tae Wook Kwon Kwon Tae Wook Visiting Associate Professor AVW 3217 (301) 405-2774 kwon [at] cs.umd.eu (email)