Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Gregory Harris Harris Gregory PhD Candidate IRB 1120 gharris4 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Babak Hamidzadeh Hamidzadeh Babak Affiliate Associate Professor B0116A Mckeldin Library (301) 405-0409 babak1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Saeed Hadadan Hadadan Saeed PhD Candidate saeedhd [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Charles Hastings Hastings Charles PhD Candidate IRB 2112 hastings [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hana Hailu Hailu Hana Master's Candidate hhailu [at] umd.edu (email)
Mohammad Hajiaghayi Hajiaghayi Mohammad Professor
Jack and Rita G. Minker Professor
IRB 5158 (301) 405-6724 hajiagha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Dunbang He He Dunbang PhD Candidate IRB 5116 dhe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Stephen Herwig Herwig Stephen PhD Candidate IRB 5112 smherwig [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yunheng Han Han Yunheng PhD Candidate yhhan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leandro Hermida Hermida Leandro PhD Candidate hermidal [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sridhar Hannenhalli Hannenhalli Sridhar Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 3236 (301) 405-8219 sridhar [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email)
Bo He He Bo PhD Candidate IRB 3108 bohe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jonggi Hong Hong Jonggi PhD Candidate jhong12 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Christine Herlihy Herlihy Christine PhD Candidate cherlihy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rangfu Hu Hu Rangfu Master's Candidate rangfu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Larry Herman Herman Larry Lecturer IRB 1124 (301) 405-2762 larry [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Andrew Hian-Cheong Hian-Cheong Andrew Master's Candidate andrewhc [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sanghyun Hong Hong Sanghyun PhD Candidate IRB 5112 shhong [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Alexander Hoyle Hoyle Alexander PhD Candidate hoyle [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alex Hanson Hanson Alex Master's Candidate IRB 3108 hanson [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michael Hicks Hicks Michael Professor
Associate Chair of Undergraduate Education; Distinguished Scholar-Teacher
IRB 5246 (301) 405-2710 mwh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vincent Hsiao Hsiao Vincent PhD Candidate IRB 3108 vhsiao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Horty Horty John Affiliate Professor horty [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ethan Hickman Hickman Ethan Master's Candidate ethanh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Adam Hamlin Hamlin Adam Master's Candidate ahamlin2 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jeffrey K. Hollingsworth Hollingsworth Jeffrey K. Professor
Vice President & CIO, University of MD
IRB 5152 (301) 405-7700
(301) 405-2708
hollings [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Tao Hu Hu Tao PhD Candidate IRB 2112 taohu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kesha Hietala Hietala Kesha PhD Candidate IRB 5108 kesha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Hofman Hofman Daniel Master's Candidate dhofman [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kevin Hogan Hogan Kevin Master's Candidate IRB 5120 khogan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Michelle Hugue Hugue Michelle Lecturer IRB 1250 (301) 405-3012 meesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Lillian Huang Huang Lillian PhD Candidate IRB 3108 lilhuang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shih-Han Hung Hung Shih-Han PhD Candidate IRB 5104 shung [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Zeping He He Zeping Master's Candidate zepinghe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Matthew Harding Harding Matthew Master's Candidate mharding [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Furong Huang Huang Furong Assistant Professor IRB 4204 (301) 405-8010 furongh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Jeremy Hu Hu Jeremy Master's Candidate jhu54321 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hermela Hailemeskel Hailemeskel Hermela Academic Advisor IRB 1140 301-405-2737 hhermela [at] umd.edu (email)
Tom Hurst Hurst Tom Assistant Director of Graduate Education IRB 1130 (301) 405-0771 thurst [at] umd.edu (email)
Todd Holden Holden Todd Senior Web Services Developer IRB 2152 (301) 405-6338 holden [at] cs.umd.edu (email)