Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Haoran Zhou Zhou   Haoran Master's Student hzhou127 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Konstantinos Zampogiannis Zampogiannis   Konstantinos PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kzampog [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Photo of Hao Zhou Zhou   Hao PhD Student IRB 4112 hzhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Zhenpeng Zhao Zhao   Zhenpeng PhD Student IRB 2108 zhaoz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Zehua Zeng Zeng   Zehua PhD Student IRB 2108 240-472-6811 zzeng [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mozhi Zhang Zhang   Mozhi PhD Student IRB 4108 mozhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Chen Zhao Zhao   Chen PhD Student IRB 4104 chenz [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shaopeng Zhu Zhu   Shaopeng PhD Student szhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Stephanie Zhou Zhou   Stephanie PhD Student IRB 2108 stezhou [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Chen Zhu Zhu   Chen PhD Student IRB 5120 chenzhu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zhi Zhang Zhang   Zhi PhD Student zhizhang [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kazi Tasnim Zinat Zinat   Kazi Tasnim PhD Student kzintas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Zhongshun Zhang Zhang   Zhongshun PhD Student IRB 3120 zszhang [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Mohsen Zakeri Zakeri   Mohsen PhD Student mzakeri [at] cs.umd.edu (email)