Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Andrew Pachulski Pachulski   Andrew PhD Candidate IRB 2120 AJP [at] technetenterprises.com (email)
Photo of Kaumil Patel Patel   Kaumil Master's Student kpatel24 [at] terpmail.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ameya Patil Patil   Ameya Master's Student ameyap [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vaishnavi Patil Patil   Vaishnavi Master's Student vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sushant Patkar Patkar   Sushant PhD Student IRB 3112 spatkar [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik   Biswaksen PhD Student bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sunandita Patra Patra   Sunandita PhD Student IRB 3108 patras [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Kolten Pearson Pearson   Kolten PhD Student IRB 2116 kolten [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Michael Pearson Pearson   Michael Master's Student mpearso7 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yuxiang Peng Peng   Yuxiang PhD Student ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Denis Peskov Peskov   Denis PhD Student IRB 4108 dpeskov [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Khoi Pham Pham   Khoi PhD Student IRB 3116 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Frank Pike Pike   Frank PhD Student IRB 2112 fpike [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Phillip Pope Pope   Phillip PhD Student pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Samuel Potter Potter   Samuel PhD Student IRB 4112 sfp [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Aviva Prins Prins   Aviva PhD Student aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Joanna Purich Purich   Joanna Master's Student banana [at] cs.umd.edu (email)