Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly   Kanishka PhD Student IRB 4112 kganguly [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mingfei Gao Gao   Mingfei PhD Student IRB 4116 mgao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Nakul Garg Garg   Nakul PhD Student nakul [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Sneha Gathani Gathani   Sneha Master's Student sgathani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kumar Gaurav Gaurav   Kumar Master's Student kgaurav [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amin Ghiasi Ghiasi   Amin PhD Student IRB 5104 2025945672 amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Pallabi Ghosh Ghosh   Pallabi PhD Student IRB 3116 pallabig [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sharath Girish Girish   Sharath PhD Student sgirish [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Noemi Glaeser Glaeser   Noemi PhD Student nglaeser [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Pranav Goel Goel   Pranav PhD Student IRB 4108 pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Mansi Goel Goel   Mansi Master's Student mansi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Matthew Goldberg Goldberg   Matthew PhD Student IRB 3108 mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Ali Golmakani Golmakani   Ali PhD Student agolmak [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Huijing Gong Gong   Huijing PhD Student IRB 5112 gong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Nathaniel Grammel Grammel   Nathaniel PhD Student IRB 5108 ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Elijah Grubb Grubb   Elijah PhD Student IRB 5112 egrubb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Tianrui Guan Guan   Tianrui Master's Student rayguan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Pooja Guhan Guhan   Pooja Master's Student pguhan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mohamed Gunady Gunady   Mohamed PhD Student IRB 3112 mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Fenfei Guo Guo   Fenfei PhD Student IRB 4108 fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Vishu Gupta Gupta   Vishu Master's Student vishu19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Kamal Gupta Gupta   Kamal PhD Student IRB 4116 kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Neal Gupta Gupta   Neal PhD Student IRB 4120 ngupta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Kamil Doruk Gur Gur   Kamil Doruk PhD Student dgur1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Sankha Guria Guria   Sankha PhD Student IRB 5108 sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage