Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Kanishka Ganguly Ganguly Kanishka PhD Candidate IRB 4112 kganguly [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mingfei Gao Gao Mingfei PhD Candidate IRB 4116 mgao [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nakul Garg Garg Nakul PhD Candidate nakul [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Gasarch Gasarch William Professor IRB 2242 (301) 405-2698 gasarch [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sneha Gathani Gathani Sneha Master's Candidate sgathani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kumar Gaurav Gaurav Kumar Master's Candidate kgaurav [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Lise Getoor Getoor Lise Adjunct Professor getoor [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Amin Ghiasi Ghiasi Amin PhD Candidate IRB 5104 2025945672 amin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Pallabi Ghosh Ghosh Pallabi PhD Candidate IRB 3116 pallabig [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Sharath Girish Girish Sharath PhD Candidate sgirish [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Noemi Glaeser Glaeser Noemi PhD Candidate nglaeser [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Pranav Goel Goel Pranav PhD Candidate IRB 4108 pgoel1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Mansi Goel Goel Mansi Master's Candidate mansi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jennifer Golbeck Golbeck Jennifer Affiliate Associate Professor HBK 2118F (301) 405-7185 jgolbeck [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Matthew Goldberg Goldberg Matthew PhD Candidate IRB 3108 mdgold [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tom Goldstein Goldstein Tom Associate Professor IRB 4212 (301) 405-0053 tomg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Ali Golmakani Golmakani Ali PhD Candidate agolmak [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Evan Golub Golub Evan Principal Lecturer IRB 1210 (301) 405-0180 egolub [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Huijing Gong Gong Huijing PhD Candidate IRB 5112 gong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Dov Gordon Gordon Dov Visiting Senior Research Scientist AVW 3204 (301) 405-7388 gordon [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nathaniel Grammel Grammel Nathaniel PhD Candidate IRB 5108 ngrammel [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Grant Grant John Adjunct Professor (301) 405-0689 grant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jodie Gray Gray Jodie Payroll Coordinator IRB 2144 (301) 405-2733 jodie [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Elijah Grubb Grubb Elijah PhD Candidate IRB 5112 egrubb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Tianrui Guan Guan Tianrui Master's Candidate rayguan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Pooja Guhan Guhan Pooja Master's Candidate pguhan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Mohamed Gunady Gunady Mohamed PhD Candidate IRB 3112 mgunady [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Fenfei Guo Guo Fenfei PhD Candidate IRB 4108 fenfeigo [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kamal Gupta Gupta Kamal PhD Candidate IRB 4116 kampta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Neal Gupta Gupta Neal PhD Candidate IRB 4120 ngupta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Vishu Gupta Gupta Vishu Master's Candidate vishu19 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kamil Doruk Gur Gur Kamil Doruk PhD Candidate dgur1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sankha Guria Guria Sankha PhD Candidate IRB 5108 sankha [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage