Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Jason Fan Fan Jason PhD Candidate IRB 3112 jasonfan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alireza Farhadi Farhadi Alireza PhD Candidate IRB 5104 farhadi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Soheil Feizi Feizi Soheil Assistant Professor IRB 4202 (301) 405-8743 sfeizi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Naomi Feldman Feldman Naomi Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 4140 (301) 405-5800 nhf [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shi Feng Feng Shi PhD Candidate IRB 4108 shifeng [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Yushan Feng Feng Yushan PhD Candidate yfeng97 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Fenton Fenton Daniel Master's Candidate dmfenton [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Andrew Fichman Fichman Andrew Master's Candidate afichman [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jason Filippou Filippou Jason LecturerPhD Candidate IRB 2206 (301) 405-2726 jasonfil [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Leah Findlater Findlater Leah Adjunct Assistant Professor leahkf [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Adelaide Findlay Findlay Adelaide Program Management Specialist IRB 2130 (301) 405-2662 adelaide [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Victoria Fitzgerald Fitzgerald Victoria Academic Advisor IRB 1154 (301) 405-2672 vfitz [at] umd.edu (email)
Alejandro Flores Velazco Flores Velazco Alejandro PhD Candidate IRB 2112 afloresv [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Jeffrey Foster Foster Jeffrey Adjunct Professor IRB 2162 (301) 405-2751 jfoster [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Dylan Fox Fox Dylan Master's Candidate dylfox21 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nicholas Francino Francino Nicholas Master's Candidate nfrancin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Franzese Franzese Nicholas PhD Candidate IRB 3112 franzese [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Vanessa Frias-Martinez Frias-Martinez Vanessa Affiliate Assistant Professor IRB 4144 (301) 405-2032 vfrias [at] umd.edu (email)
Miriam Friedman Friedman Miriam Community Relations & Special Events Coordinator IRB 2202 (301) 405-0688 mfried [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Honghao Fu Fu Honghao PhD Candidate h7fu [at] umd.edu (email)
Kelsey Fulton Fulton Kelsey PhD Candidate IRB 5112 kfulton [at] cs.umd.edu (email)