Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Courtney Cabansag Cabansag Courtney Academic Advisor IRB 1141 cabansag [at] umd.edu (email)
Maria Cameron Cameron Maria Affiliate Associate Professor MATH 4410 301-405-5068 mariakc [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Yang Cao Cao Yang PhD Candidate IRB 4108 ycao95 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Marine Carpuat Carpuat Marine Assistant Professor IRB 4130 (301) 405-8801 marine [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Pedro Carvalho Carvalho Pedro Master's Candidate payros [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kealyssa Castillo-Martin Castillo-Martin Kealyssa PhD Candidate IRB 5112 makana [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Mark Cavolowsky Cavolowsky Mark PhD Candidate markcav [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Victoria Cepeda Espinoza Cepeda Espinoza Victoria PhD Candidate IRB 3112 vcepeda [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Shouvanik Chakrabarti Chakrabarti Shouvanik PhD Candidate shouvani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rohan Chandra Chandra Rohan PhD Candidate IRB 5116 rohan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ramalingam Chellappa Chellappa Ramalingam Affiliate Professor
Minta Martin Professor of Engineering and Chair; Distinguished University Professor
IRB 4246 (301) 405-3656 rama [at] cfar.umd.edu (email) homepage
Chen Chen Chen Chen PhD Candidate cchen24 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Shuhong Chen Chen Shuhong PhD Candidate shuhong [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Bor-Chun (Sirius) Chen Chen Bor-Chun (Sirius) PhD Candidate IRB 3116 sirius [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for William Chen Chen William Master's Candidate wlc54 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yuexi (Tracy) Chen Chen Yuexi (Tracy) PhD Candidate IRB 3112 ychen151 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Ray Chen Chen Ray Faculty Research Assistant IRB 5124 (301) 405-2671 rchen [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Hao Chen Chen Hao PhD Candidate IRB 3108 chenh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ping Chiang Chiang Ping PhD Candidate IRB 2116 pchiang [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Andrew Childs Childs Andrew Professor
Co-director, Joint Center for Quantum Information and Computer Science (QuICS)
ATL 3100F
IRB 5256
(301) 405-2329 amchilds [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Eun Kyoung Choe Choe Eun Kyoung Affiliate Assistant Professor 2117F Hornbake Building, South Wing choe [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Josephine Kingfu Chow Chow Josephine Kingfu Master's Candidate kchow8 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Hong-Min Chu Chu Hong-Min PhD Candidate hmchu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rance Cleaveland Cleaveland Rance Professor IRB 5160 AVW (301) 405-8572
FC (301) 405-2065
rance [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Hector Corrada Bravo Corrada Bravo Hector Associate Professor IRB 3226 BSB (301) 405-2481
AVW (301) 405-6713
hcorrada [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Matthew Coudron Coudron Matthew Adjunct Assistant Professor mcoudron [at] umd.edu (email)
Michel Cukier Cukier Michel Affiliate Associate Professor AVW 3419 (301) 314-2804 mcukier [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael Cummings Cummings Michael Affiliate Professor IRB 3240 (301) 405-9903 mike [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael Curry Curry Michael PhD Candidate IRB 4120 curry [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage