Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Sriram Karthik Badam Badam Sriram Karthik PhD Candidate sbadam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aadesh Bagmar Bagmar Aadesh Master's Candidate IRB 5104 2408406343 aadesh [at] umd.edu (email)
Hannah Bako Bako Hannah PhD Candidate IRB 2112 hbako [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Nitin Balachandran Balachandran Nitin PhD Candidate IRB 2120 nbalacha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Yogesh Balaji Balaji Yogesh PhD Candidate IRB 4116 yogesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Calvin Bao Bao Calvin Master's Candidate 4083246803 csbao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
John Baras Baras John Affiliate Professor
Distinguished University Professor, Lockheed Martin Chair in Systems Engineering, Director HyNET, Founding Director, ISR
2247 A.V. Williams Bldg. 301-405-6606 baras [at] irs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Alexander Barg Barg Alexander Affiliate Professor AVW 2361 (301) 405-7135 abarg [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Samuel Barham Barham Samuel PhD Candidate IRB 4120 3019196502 sbarham [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joseph Barrow Barrow Joseph PhD Candidate IRB 4104 jdbarrow [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Rajeev Barua Barua Rajeev Affiliate Associate Professor AVW 1431 (301) 405-8137 barua [at] eng.umd.edu (email) homepage
Victor Basili Basili Victor Professor Emeritus
Research Professor
IRB 2164 basili [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Abhishek Bassan Bassan Abhishek Master's Candidate abhibass [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Roozbeh Bassirian Jahromi Bassirian Jahromi Roozbeh PhD Candidate IRB 5108 roozbehb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Samyadeep Basu Basu Samyadeep Master's Candidate IRB 3112 sbasu12 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Leilani Battle Battle Leilani Assistant Professor IRB 5148 (301) 405-8412 leilani [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Ben Bederson Bederson Ben Professor Emeritus bederson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Soheil Behnezhad Behnezhad Soheil PhD Candidate IRB 5104 soheil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Amulya Sai Bellam Bellam Amulya Sai Master's Candidate asbellam [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Aniket Bera Bera Aniket Affiliate Assistant Research Professor IRB 5144 bera [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Srilakshmi Bharadwaj Bharadwaj Srilakshmi Master's Candidate smbharad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Anvintha Bhat Bhat Anvintha Master's Candidate IRB 2104 anvitha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Abhinav Bhatele Bhatele Abhinav Assistant Professor IRB 5218 (301) 405-4507 bhatele [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Bobby Bhattacharjee Bhattacharjee Bobby Professor IRB 5140 (301) 405-1658 bobby [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Uttaran Bhattacharya Bhattacharya Uttaran PhD Candidate IRB 5116 uttaranb [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Souvik Bhattacherjee Bhattacherjee Souvik Research Associate IRB 2254 bsouvik [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shruti Bidwalkar Bidwalkar Shruti Master's Candidate IRB 2104 shrutinb [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Deepti Bisht Bisht Deepti Master's Candidate IRB 5120 dbisht [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sigurthor Bjorgvinsson Bjorgvinsson Sigurthor Master's Candidate IRB 5120 sigurtho [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Benjamin Black Black Benjamin Master's Candidate IRB 2104 bblack1 [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Tori Blackwell Blackwell Tori Academic Advisor IRB 1138 tblackw [at] umd.edu (email)
Erica Blum Blum Erica PhD Candidate IRB 5112 erblum [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kevin Bock Bock Kevin Master's Candidate IRB 2116 kbock [at] umd.edu (email)
Jordan Boyd-Graber Boyd-Graber Jordan Associate Professor IRB 4146 (301) 405-6766 jbg [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Regis Boykin Boykin Regis Research Coordinator IRB 2142 (301) 405-2732 rboykin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Kiante Brantley Brantley Kiante PhD Candidate IRB 4108 kdbrant [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alexander Brassel Brassel Alexander Master's Candidate IRB 2104 abrassel [at] umd.edu (email)
Jacob Bremerman Bremerman Jacob Master's Candidate jbrem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Eleftheria Briakou Briakou Eleftheria PhD Candidate IRB 4108 ebriakou [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Brian Brubach Brubach Brian PhD Candidate IRB 3112 bbrubach [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage