Staff Awards

View the Spring 2015 Awards as PDF.

The purpose of the Staff Awards Program is to promote service of the highest caliber to the Department. Two staff members receive the award each calendar year. An Awards Committee appointed by the Chair reviews nominated employees and recommends recipients to the Chair. Awards include staff members’ names added to a plaque displayed outside the Chair's office and monetary compensation. Official program guidelines are detailed in a PDF available here.

Award Recipients

Year Spring Fall
2017 Regis Boykin  
2016 Sharron McElroy Amy Vaillancourt & Kate Atchinson
2015 Jenny Story Brenda Chick
2014 Brandi Adams Savannah Renehan
2013 Todd Holden Jodie Gray
2012 Tracy Combs Sharron McElroy
2011 Geoff Ransom James Phongsuwan
2010 Jenny Story Brenda Chick
2009 Felicia Cheliah James Phongsuwan
2008 Kathy Barton Ken Knudsen
2007 Jessica Montgomery JoAnn Simms
2006 Janet Doherty Heather Murray
2005   Brenda Chick