Current Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Program Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Parsa Saadatpanah Saadatpanah Parsa PhD parsa [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Manaswi Saha Saha Manaswi PhD AV Williams 3264
Hornbake HCIL
manaswi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Saha Debjani PhD dsaha [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Avinash Sahu Sahu Avinash PhD vinash [at] umd.edu (email)
Saini Nirat PhD nirat [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Saleh Mohammadabad Hamed PhD hameelas [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Gregory Sanders Sanders Gregory PhD gsanders87 [at] gmail.com (email)
Photo of Rashmi Sankepally Sankepally Rashmi PhD 3126 AV WILLIAMS
CLIP lab
rashmi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sanket Nitin PhD nitinsan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Venkataraman Santhanam Santhanam Venkataraman PhD venkai [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Saugstad Michael PhD saugstad [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Anshul Sawant Sawant Anshul PhD email
Photo of Mahmoud F. Sayed Sayed Mahmoud F. PhD Room #4132, A. V. Williams building mfayoub [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schlieper Elizabeth schliepe [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Schoute Eddie PhD eschoute [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Christoph Schulze Schulze Christoph PhD cschulze [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Candice Schumann Schumann Candice PhD schumann [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Schwarcz Steven PhD schwarcz [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Scola Katherine PhD kjscola [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yoav Segev Segev Yoav PhD 4166 AV Williams segev [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Sekora David PhD djsekora [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shafahi Ali PhD ashafahi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shah Nidhi PhD nidhi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shao Mingchao shao [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Amr Sharaf Sharaf Amr PhD amr [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Mahfuza Sharmin Sharmin Mahfuza PhD msharmin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shing Han-Chin PhD shing [at] umd.edu (email)
Shoemaker Joanna PhD shoem [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Shrestha Snehesh PhD snehesh [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Bharat Singh Singh Bharat PhD 3362, AV Williams bharat [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Singhal Swati PhD swati [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Alison Smith Smith Alison PhD alison.smith.m [at] gmail.com (email) homepage
Photo of Darren Smith Smith Darren Master's email
Photo of Awalin Sopan Sopan Awalin PhD awalin [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Michael Sorensen Sorensen Michael PhD mdsoren [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Virinchi Srinivas Srinivas Virinchi PhD virinchi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Shravan Srinivasan Srinivasan Shravan PhD sshravan [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Stacy Brook PhD bstacy [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Lee Stearns Stearns Lee Master's lstearns [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of James Stevens Stevens James PhD email
Photo of Rock Stevens Stevens Rock PhD 3400 AV Williams rstevens [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Amanda Strickler Strickler Amanda PhD email
Su Yuan PhD yuansu [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Octavian Suciu Suciu Octavian PhD 3400 AVW osuciu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Sukprasert Pattara PhD pattara [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Xuetong Sun Sun Xuetong Master's xtsun [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jin Sun Sun Jin PhD jinsun [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Peter Sutor Sutor Peter PhD psutor [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Ian Sweet Sweet Ian PhD 3460 A.V. Williams ins [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Michael Szaszy Szaszy Michael Master's mszaszy [at] umd.edu (email)